How tall are you?

June 6, 2008 at 4:00 pm | Posted in my girls | Leave a comment

We were just chilling in the room with my mom when the ff conversation happened:

Sofia: Mama, can you check how tall am I? (stands on the bed)

Moi: Wow, you’re taller now! See, if you sleep a lot and eat a lot you’ll get taller!

Sofia: Mama, what number? (she wanted me to tell her exactly how tall she is)

Moi: (guessing) Hmm.. you are three feet tall!

silence…

she sits on the bed and proceeds to count…

Sofia: But mama look, I only have 2!

lol!!! 😀 I didn’t get it at first and my mom was already laughing hysterically and iya had to repeat that she only had 2 feet and not 3! 😀

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.